Rock ‘o’ Taco Tuesdays

When: Tue., Dec. 22, 4 p.m., Tue., Dec. 29, 4 p.m., Tue., Jan. 5, 4 p.m., Tue., Jan. 12, 4 p.m., Tue., Jan. 19, 4 p.m., Tue., Jan. 26, 4 p.m., Tue., Feb. 2, 4 p.m., Tue., Feb. 9, 4 p.m., Tue., Feb. 16, 4 p.m., Tue., Feb. 23, 4 p.m., Tue., March 2, 4 p.m., Tue., March 9, 4 p.m. and Tue., March 16, 4 p.m. 2010

$1 tacos, $3 margaritas, $3 Corona and Dos Equis bottles, free taco with every Patron tequila purchase

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.