Sauza Saturdays

When: Sat., Oct. 31, 5:35 p.m., Sat., Nov. 7, 5:35 p.m., Sat., Nov. 14, 5:35 p.m., Sat., Nov. 21, 5:35 p.m., Sat., Nov. 28, 5:35 p.m., Sat., Dec. 5, 5:35 p.m., Sat., Dec. 12, 5:35 p.m., Sat., Dec. 19, 5:35 p.m., Sat., Dec. 26, 5:35 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 2, 5:35 p.m. 2010

$5 Sauza Hornitos (includes shots and cocktails) $20 refillable mimosas with entrée purchase

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.