Sombrero Sundays

When: Sun., Nov. 1, 11 a.m., Sun., Nov. 8, 11 a.m., Sun., Nov. 15, 11 a.m., Sun., Nov. 22, 11 a.m., Sun., Nov. 29, 11 a.m., Sun., Dec. 6, 11 a.m., Sun., Dec. 13, 11 a.m., Sun., Dec. 20, 11 a.m., Sun., Dec. 27, 11 a.m. and Sun., Jan. 3, 11 a.m. 2010

Purchase a sombrero from Angels & Mariachis ($20) or wear your own sombrero and receive 50-percent off your beverage tab. You must wear a sombrero to get the deal. Additional specials include $20 refillable mimosas (with the purchase of an entrée).

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.