Star Trek VI: The Undiscovered Country

Rated PG 1991

After giving the director's chair to Leonard Nimoy for numbers three and four, and to William Shatner for number five, Paramount brought back Nicholas Meyer (Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan) for the original cast's final curtain call (1991). Peace negotiations are under way, the Klingon empire is dissolving, and Spock is in love. With DeForest Kelley, David Warner, Christopher Plummer, and Kim Cattrall.

Film Credits

Director: Nicholas Meyer

Writer: Leonard Nimoy, Lawrence Konner and Mark Rosenthal

Cast: William Shatner, Leonard Nimoy, DeForest Kelley, James Doohan and Kim Cattrall

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Star Trek VI: The Undiscovered Country

Add a review


Select a star to rate.