The Boy Hometown Fan Premiere | Chicago Reader

The Boy Hometown Fan Premiere

Rated NR

A special chance to see the William Brent Bell directed thriller before the general public. The event will begin at 6pm ET/3pm PT with a live-streamed red carpet event, Q&A with The Walking Dead's Lauren Cohan at 7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT and screening start time at 8pm ET/5pm PT.

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for The Boy Hometown Fan Premiere

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.