The Butterfly Tattoo | Chicago Reader

The Butterfly Tattoo

Rated NR 2009

Film Credits

Official Site:

Director: Phil Hawkins

Writer: Stephen Potts and Philip Pullman

Producer: Wesley Kloppenburg

Cast: Duncan Stuart, Jessica Blake, Aidan Magrath, Christopher Dane, Dan Morgan, Shazadee Beghum, Peter Easterbrook, Alvin Addo-Quaye, Richard Hollingworth and Debra Baker

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for The Butterfly Tattoo

Add a review


Select a star to rate.