The Coffin | Chicago Reader

The Coffin

Rated NR 2009

Film Credits

Official Site:

Director: Mickey M. Bonura and Daniel Ingraham

Writer: Mickey M. Bonura and Mickey M. Bonura

Producer: Shawn Ramagos

Cast: Maria Grazia Cucinotta, Scott Schwartz, James Hampton, Lloyd Kaufman, Jason Carter, Brinke Stevens, Deanna Meske, Chris Adler, Kristin Mellian and Bjorn Jiskoot Jr.

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for The Coffin

Add a review


Select a star to rate.