The Nutty Professor | Chicago Reader

The Nutty Professor

Rated PG 76 minutes 2008

Film Credits

Director: Logan McPherson, Paul Taylor, Charles Adler and Terry Klassen

Producer: Paul Gertz, Jerry Lewis, Rick Mischel, George Paige and Gregory Little

Cast: Jerry Lewis, Drake Bell, Andrew Francis, Tabitha St. Germain, Britt Irvin, Logan McPherson, Brian Drummond and Danielle Lewis


The Nutty Professor

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for The Nutty Professor

Add a review


Select a star to rate.