The Road Warrior | Chicago Reader

The Road Warrior

Rated R 95 minutes 1981

Film Credits

Director: George Miller

Writer: Terry Hayes, George Miller and Brian Hannant

Producer: Byron Kennedy

Cast: Mel Gibson, Bruce Spence, Emil Minty, Vernon Wells, Mike Preston, Kjell Nilsson, Virginia Hey, Syd Heylen, Moria Claux and David Slingsby

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for The Road Warrior

Add a review


Select a star to rate.