The Slammin' Salmon

Rated R 2009

Film Credits

Director: Kevin Heffernan

Writer: Jay Chandrasekhar and Kevin Heffernan

Cast: Michael Clarke Duncan, Jay Chandrasekhar, Kevin Heffernan, Steve Lemme, Paul Soter, Erik Stolhanske, Cobie Smulders, April Bowlby, Sendhil Ramamurthy and Lance Henriksen


The Slammin' Salmon

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for The Slammin' Salmon

Add a review


Select a star to rate.