The Squeeze | Chicago Reader

The Squeeze

Rated PG-13 95 minutes 2015

Film Credits

Director: Terry Jastrow

Producer: Anne Archer, Michael Doven, Terry Jastrow, Brian McCormack, George Parra, Jeremy Sumpter, Simon Horsman and Milton Kim

Cast: Jeremy Sumpter, Christopher McDonald, Jillian Murray, Michael Nouri, Jason Dohring, Katherine LaNasa, Mekia Cox and Rochelle Aycoth


The Squeeze

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for The Squeeze

Add a review


Select a star to rate.