Tuesday Specials | Drink Events | Chicago Reader

Tuesday Specials

When: Tue., Jan. 5, 5 p.m., Tue., Jan. 12, 5 p.m., Tue., Jan. 19, 5 p.m., Tue., Jan. 26, 4 p.m., Tue., Feb. 2, 5 p.m., Tue., Feb. 9, 4 p.m., Tue., Feb. 16, 5 p.m., Tue., Feb. 23, 5 p.m., Tue., March 2, 5 p.m., Tue., March 9, 5 p.m., Tue., March 16, 5 p.m., Tue., March 23, 5 p.m. and Tue., March 30, 5 p.m. 2010

$8.95 all-you-can-eat pasta (includes one beer, wine or soft drink), $3 all beers

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.