Wednesday Specials | Drink Events | Chicago Reader

Wednesday Specials

When: Wed., Jan. 6, 5 p.m., Wed., Jan. 13, 5 p.m., Wed., Jan. 20, 5 p.m., Wed., Jan. 27, 5 p.m., Wed., Feb. 3, 5 p.m., Wed., Feb. 10, 5 p.m., Wed., Feb. 17, 5 p.m., Wed., Feb. 24, 5 p.m., Wed., March 3, 5 p.m., Wed., March 10, 5 p.m., Wed., March 17, 5 p.m., Wed., March 24, 5 p.m. and Wed., March 31, 5 p.m. 2010

$8.95 all-you-can-eat fish and chips (includes one beer, wine or soft drink), $3 well drinks and domestic drafts

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.